CLDE Instructional Resources for Staff

 APS Staff Google login required

In Aurora Public Schools, one of our core beliefs is:

Student achievement and growth are driven by a highly-effective and respected staff working as a team.

 

CLDE Department Personnel

children around the world digital art download etsy version - farah ariaMy job is to accelerate learning for every APS student, every day.  I do my job as a learner, leader, and advocate by promoting language acquisition through culturally and linguistically responsive practices.  My community needs me to do my job.  

 

 

 

 

Ashlee Saddler

Director
Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Education

adsaddler@aurorak12.org
303-344-8060 x28361
ESC 2

Piper-Hendricks

Piper Hendricks

Instructional Coordinator

Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Education

pjhendricks@aurorak12.org 

303-344-8060 x28395
ESC 2

 

Michelle Bade

Assistant to the Director

Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Education

mirbade@aurorak12.org

303-344-8060 x28361
ESC 2

 

 

 

Silvia Tamminen

APS Welcome Center Coordinator

sstamminen@aurorak12.org

303-344-8060 x28081
ESC 4 

  CLDE Consultants    

Molly-BachelerMolly Bacheler
lmebacheler@aurorak12.org 

ESC 2 | x29230
Alexis-Ross-LauffenburgerAlexis Lauffenburger
arlauffenburger@aurorak12.org
ESC 2 | x29263
Laura-CooperLaura Cooper
ljcooper@aurorak12.org
ESC 2 | x29299 
Dahlia-MohammadDahlia Mohammad
demohammad@aurorak12.org

ESC 2 | x29231
Erika-LeeErika Lee
edlee@aurorak12.org

ESC 2 | x29231
 Alea WojdylaAlexandria-Wojdyla
 alwojdyla@aurorak12.org
 ESC 2 | x29238
 Stephanie-NelsonStephanie Nelson
sjnelson@aurorak12.org 

ESC 2 | x29242
 Diane Rosen
 darosen@aurorak12.org
 ESC 2 | x28931

 All extensions can be reached by an outside line as well.  

Call 303-344-8060, then enter the individual's extension.

 
   

CLDE Professional Learning Coordinators          

Harmony-LooperHarmony Looper  
hllooper@aurorak12.org

ESC 2 | x29268

Jessica Millen

jlmillen@aurorak12.org 
ESC 2 | x