CLDE Instructional Resources for Staff

 APS Staff Google login required

In Aurora Public Schools, one of our core beliefs is:

Student achievement and growth are driven by a highly-effective and respected staff working as a team.

 

CLDE Department Personnel Unified Job Description

children around the world digital art download etsy version - farah ariaMy job is to accelerate learning for every APS student, every day.  I do my job as a learner, leader, and advocate by promoting language acquisition through culturally and linguistically responsive practices.  My community needs me to do my job.  

 

 

 

 

Ashlee Saddler

Director
Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Education

adsaddler@aurorak12.org

303-340-0859 x29298
ESC 2

Piper-Hendricks

Piper Hendricks

Instructional Coordinator

Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Education

pjhendricks@aurorak12.org 

303-344-8060 x28395
ESC 2

 

Michelle Bade

Assistant to the Director

Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Education

mirbade@aurorak12.org

303-340-0859 x29298
ESC 2

  CLDE Consultants  

Molly-Bacheler

Molly Bacheler

lmebacheler@aurorak12.org

Dahlia-Mohammad

Dahlia Mohammad

demohammad@aurorak12.org

Alexis-Ross-Lauffenburger

Alexis Lauffenburger

arlauffenburger@aurorak12.org

Alexandria-Wojdyla

Alea Wojdyla

alwojdyla@aurorak12.org

Erika-Lee

Erika Lee

edlee@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Wos

jbwos@aurorak12.org

Stephanie-Nelson

Stephanie Nelson

sjnelson@aurorak12.org

Nicole Anderson

neanderson@aurorak12.org

Alice Wilcox

alwilcox@aurorak12.org

Jody Vanderhamm

jlvanderhamm@aurorak12.org

Maggie Guntren

mmguntren@aurorak12.org

Maria Burdine

mlburdine@aurorak12.org

 

CLDE Professional Learning Coordinators  

Harmony-Looper

Harmony Looper 

hllooper@aurorak12.org

Jessica Millen 

jlmillen@aurorak12.org 

Lyn Westergard

lawestergard@aurorak12.org